April 2015

European Tour

Supported by grants from the Canada Council for the Arts and the Ontario Arts Council
      
8 Barcelona, ES Bar Robadors - 23robadors.wordpress.com
9 Hamburg, DE Jazzclub Birdland - www.jazzclub-birdland.de
10 Düsseldorf, DE Jazz Schmiede - www.jazz-schmiede.de
11 Nuremberg, DE Jazz Studio - www.jazzstudio.de
14 Rostock, DE Jazz Diskurs - www.jazzdiskurs.de
15 Krakow, PL Piec Art - www.piecart.pl
16 Krakow, PL Piec Art - www.piecart.pl
17 Leipzig, DE Horns Erben - www.horns-erben.de
18 Prague, CZ U Malého Glena - malyglen.cz
19 Dresden, DE Blue Note - www.jazzdepartment.com
20 Weimar, DE C-Keller - www.c-keller.de
21 Berlin, DE b-Flat - www.b-flat-berlin.de
22 Duisburg, DE Lokal Harmonie - www.lokal-harmonie.de

May 2015

5 The Tranzac Opening Band: TBA -10pm, Peripheral Vision 11pm. PWYC www.tranzac.org
launch player
facebook twitter cbc3 bandcamp youtube